“Dancing With the Stars'” Winner Revealed

Ladies and gentlemen, we have a new dancing diva.

On Tuesday night, "Dancing With the Stars" crowned the winner of season 18 and that lucky lady is now the proud owner of the Mirror Ball Trophy, as well as some serious sequined bragging rights.

Copyright E! Online
Contact Us