• NHL November 15, 2022 5:39 am

    Former Panthers Star Roberto Luongo Officially Inducted Into Hockey Hall of Fame

    Henrik and Daniel Sedin, Canucks teammate Roberto Luongo, former Ottawa Senators captain Daniel Alfredsson, Finnish women’s national team player Riikka Sallinen and Herb Carnegie were welcomed into the Hockey Hall of Fame as the class of 2022 on Monday.

  • NHL June 27, 2022 8:16 pm

    Former Panthers Goalie Luongo Elected to Hockey Hall of Fame

    Swedes Henrik and Daniel Sedin and Daniel Alfredsson have been elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame along with goaltender Roberto Luongo, Finnish women’s star Riikka Sallinen and builder Herb Carnegie. The Sedins and Luongo are being inducted in their first year of eligibility. Alfredsson made it in his sixth year. Alexander Mogilny and Jen Botterill were passed over for...

Contact Us